Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Next Step Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgeon located in McKinney, TX

62 total reviews

Next Step Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 62 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Next Step Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judy K.
Submitted 05/23/17
Awesome as always.
Anthony C.
Submitted 05/17/17
Exceptional
Naomi M.
Submitted 05/04/17
Always a good experience at Dr. Nicksons office. He is kind, caring, and very good at what he does! The nurses and front end staff are great. I recommend him to anyone who needs an Orthopedic doctor!
Phillip R.
Submitted 05/03/17
He is a great dr and always talks about everything with us!
Lorene S.
Submitted 05/03/17
Efficient, thorough diagnosis and treatment with reference for therapy greatly appreciated.
Kimberly G.
Submitted 05/02/17
Dr Nickson is a very compassionate Dr. He took time to listen to me about my ortho. problems and we discussed a treatment plan. He showed me my xrays and MRI results which helped tremendously in assisting me to understand the source of mt knee pain. He is very knowledgeable in his field and made me feel at ease. I would highly recommend Dr Nickson and his team
Jean M.
Submitted 05/02/17
Dr Nickson takes time with his patients so your appointment time may slip a little - hard to argue with the reason though.
Deborah J.
Submitted 05/02/17
Very nice. Dr. Nickson and his staff are very professional, but also very caring. Dr. Nickson Is very thorough
Cybil L.
Submitted 05/01/17
Dr. Nickson made me feel comfortable. He explained everything step by step and answered all of my questions.
Karen G.
Submitted 05/01/17
Dr. Nickson is a very informative. He takes his time and isn't rushing to get to the next patient. He is considerate and answers all of your questions.
Maiya B.
Submitted 05/01/17
Good experience
Dawn R.
Submitted 05/01/17
I love how honest everyone is and tells it the way it is. The gentleman who gave me the shot did an amazing job.
Noah F.
Submitted 04/29/17
Always a Pleasure
Tammy B.
Submitted 04/25/17
Great stuff and Dr.
Gabriella B.
Submitted 04/24/17
Thanks to dr Nickson I've recovered from a knee injury and without surgery. He's the best!!
Jarvis B.
Submitted 04/22/17
Dr. Nickson explained my injury and how we would treat it in a way that was easy to follow. In addition, he was patient and answered all of my questions. His knowledge and manner made me comfortable and confident in his treatment plan. Happy to be on the road to recovery.
Theresa P.
Submitted 04/22/17
Always friendly at the desk, glad to be there, and Dr. Niq is caring and helpful!!! Jo P
Megan O.
Submitted 04/21/17
Everything went well, but I had to wait in the room for a long time before the doctor came in.
Joan B.
Submitted 04/21/17
Excellent professional. Spends time listening and answering your questions. Gives you options and alternatives when warinity.
Simon L.
Submitted 04/21/17
Very friendly and fast service. No wait time at all. Thanks to Chandra for making it happen