Testimonials and Reviews

Next Step Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgeons located in McKinney, TX

60 total reviews

Next Step Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 60 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Next Step Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Top notch staff. You can tell they are concerned. Dr Nickson has a wonderful personality and a resume to match. It is super unfortunate to be in need of an orthopedic... but if it is unavoidable by all means make an appointment with this crew. You will be glad you did. My hats off to this efficient, comforting and professional office. Best wishes
Brad F.
07/18/17
Everyone was very knowledgeable. Dr. Nicks on is one super person...
Jerry P.
07/10/17
Dr. Nickson's staff was prompt, efficient and courteous. Dr. Nickson was well-versed in my particular issue, and was able to determine a course of treatment in short order. Everyone was friendly, and the easy-going atmosphere made this a much less daunting thing to deal with.
Bill H.
07/05/17
Great experience!
Richard M.
07/05/17
The entire team is always pleasant and professional. They're easily my favorite medical office to visit .
Clarissa B.
07/04/17
Thank you for the followup call when I couldn't be there for my son's appointment. I appreciate your professionalism. Always being on time. And, quick followup. Professional 100% of the time.
James W.
06/24/17
Very pleasant, attentative and compassionate Ortho physician. Great staff and good people. Thanks.
Ade A.
06/22/17
I walked in upright on two legs. After paying the required charges, I walked out upright on the same two legs. Each person I conversed with seemed like a functioning human being doing his and/or her job.
Marjorie D.
06/21/17
Dr. Nick son was very professional with a great rapport. I left with the highest level of confidence in the diagnoses.
Kristie H.
06/21/17
Efficient office. And the entire staff makes all the tests, diagnosis, and treatment easy to understand.
Mary M.
06/21/17
Judy K.
06/20/17
Great and personable doctor who took the time to explain my condition and treatment options. I was amazed at the quickness of the visit (with no compromise to the quality of service)
Chalwe M.
06/20/17
Was greeted warmly when I arrived early. One of the PAs brought me to a room and asked how ankle was doing. After some discussion she said Dr. Nickson would be in shortly. He was. Asked questions, examined foot and declared me healed! Just what I wanted to hear!!
Charles M.
06/19/17
Timely, courteous, and extremely personable staff. This was our second visit and we were very impressed both times.
Wendy R.
06/16/17
As usual, Dr. Nickson was professional and down to earth. Always a pleasure to see him!
Peggy P.
06/14/17
Me experience was outstanding from the minute I walked in the door. The staff was like a breath of fresh air. Very professional, caring, and gentle. Dr. Nickson is the best!! Thank you!!
Debbie W.
05/31/17
Describe my problem, recommendations and alternatives to surgery. Highly recommend Dr. Nickson
Michael A.
05/27/17
I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Nickson, he was extremely knowledgeable with helping me with my Knee issues in regards to my torn meniscus tear, Great Doctor....
Randy S.
05/25/17
Awesome as always.
Judy K.
05/23/17
Exceptional
Anthony C.
05/17/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours